Launch the Twisted Audio Player
 
   
 
rc enthusiasts enter
Posted: 14 April 2011 12:51 AM   [ Ignore ]  
Newbie
Rank
Total Posts:  23
Joined  2010-11-14

Hey guys, I’ve been enjoying 4 aco dmt lately and the site i use isn’t taking orders at this time. anyone want to swap site details? My site has other goodies when its open.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 14 April 2011 04:03 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]  
Newbie
Rank
Total Posts:  23
Joined  2010-11-14

Anyone know of anything?

Profile
 
 
Posted: 14 April 2011 03:57 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]  
Sr. Member
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  489
Joined  2007-07-15

I’m curious about this compound, but I would suggest that maybe a discussion of this nature contravenes regulations here. May be why there are no replies.

 Signature 

"Drop-kick me Satan through the goal-posts of Hell"
Butthole Surfers

Profile
 
 
Posted: 15 April 2011 12:07 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]  
Moderator
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  1284
Joined  2006-04-12

There’s been a thread on here a while back about this, probably still around somewhere.  Probably best if you find a specific site regarding the compound where everyone attributes conversation to ‘Swim’ (a third party) to excuse blame and tracking..interesting as it is wink

I always find it funny how on Facebook how many people are members of the page ‘DMT the spirit molecule film’ which will be monitored, might as well have a sign saying ‘class A users this way’. (as much as I disagree with it).

 Signature 

‘My god it’s full of stars’

http://soundcloud.com/electrobot808

Profile